A Fresh Start

Pic. Cactus Flower

ok. Just a few words… This year I am starting a new blog. Something fresh. It’s all about fashion. It’s about changes… change and continuity. These are the forces and contradictions of our lives.
My fashions will focus on real things, celebrated for their uniqueness, as well as their adaptable natures, as well as versatility for styling!.

Welcome. I invite you to my new Blog & Creation: The Vintage Dressing Room.

Each day I will try to select something new, and explain its relevance for now… How change and continuity are the essence of our fashion… And of course, all fashion here must be recycled!.. As we live in an age of excess – But transformations begin from adapting our old ways of thinking, as well as old items from our closets.. sometimes, to form and try something new!.

~ by Teena Davidson on January 16, 2011.

2 Responses to “A Fresh Start”

  1. Like it. Like the idea. and btw, that’s a beautiful picture of flower. Cactus, I assume? Check this out, I just posted something similar to that flower 😉 Hope you can access my facebook page here: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=495102394165&set=a.32113884165.38669.638029165

    • Thanks very much!. Comment much appreciated, well I took a look at your page and those flowers are gorgeous! Thanks! I’m also taking a look at your blog, now..very nice work. Cheers, and happy reading ;)/writing, and teaching… x Bird.

Leave a Reply

 
