I need to work things Out…

It’s 15 degrees, while the sun’s out – And the weather’s perfectly gorgeous!,
Just finished drinking a french vanilla cappuccino – It’s Sunday morning, and I can’t complain, but instead I think must go for a walk!..

With blue skies like this anyone in their right mind ought to be doing the same – even the birds are turning out a fine tune, and the air’s so fresh.. ~ it feels the perfect opportunity to stretch my legs a little!

– But that wont be before writing a quick other post.

I know I said yesterday I wont be writing a while – well, firstly I don’t consider this writing, (“blogs” aren’t called “blogs” – just for any reason, are they?), and secondly, I maintain my prerogative as a female or woman, I should say, for changing her mind. But really what I would like to say is that I don’t promise regular postings. They come by chance, or whim, or by necessity, as the case may be.

~ by Teena Davidson on August 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
