Not a Sabbatical; just leaving (or checking in, shall we say?)

Ok. It’s not my chance to take a “holiday” as such; but I do break from the usual activity in a way, change of pace… focus. So readers I apologize that in recent weeks there have been little updates, and I do not promise any different for the time being, and for at least quite a significant while.

It may take me awhile to get back, but the spirit is not far away..

I promise you.

x Hugs,

Bird

~ by Teena Davidson on August 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
