Love is difficult, sometimes…

Alchemy, Transformation..

“The alchemy of love: joy is transformed in tears, tears are transformed in joy

(La alquimia del amor: la alegría se transforma en lágrimas, las lágrimas se transforman en alegría)

~ 15/04 Paulo Coelho

What does it mean? Well, I know I’m alive when I’m crying.

Real tears. I’m not even certain why, sometimes, But this is life. And I prefer to believe that this is truly living.

Yes, I am feeling.

This is not just to do with sexual relationships, Love and family love will bring the light on fears, life and heartache… At the end of the day I see we are all connected.

I musn’t hold a grudge, what for? In fact, who am I to hold a grudge? Or you otherwise. Do so, but do we not find, life’s too short?

🙂 LOVE

~ by Teena Davidson on April 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
