The Kinks- All Day and All of the Night

Follows “….a bunch of Kinks pictures and 1 of their hit songs all wrapped into 1 video!”

I’m not content to be with you in the daytime

Girl I want to be with you all of the time

The only time I feel alright is by your side

Girl I want to be with you all of the time

All day and all of the night

All day and all of the night

Oh, come on….

I believe that you and me last forever

Oh yea, all day and nighttime yours, leave me never……

Go the Kinks!…
SONY/ATV SONGS

~ by Teena Davidson on April 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
