Open your Heart…

I found two quotes on living and loving in your life. There’s no better time than now!

“If you are waiting for anything in order to live and love without holding back, then you suffer. Every moment is the most important moment of your life. No future time is better than now to let down your guard and love.”

~David Deida

One of my favorite authors really is Paulo Coelho, I have ultimate respect for him. Don’t ask me why… there would have to be many, many reasons why…. I can’t help but want to share his thoughts, for me he is so relatable.

He speaks simply and clearly about universal things:

Coelho: 02/04/10

“Life is too short – or too long – to allow myself the luxury of living it badly.”

Humbling, but true. Did you ever notice that when you are humbled – you are in fact in a position to be thankful for. Pride is not a beautiful thing.

~ by Teena Davidson on April 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
