Vintage Themed- Photos

It wasn’t that long ago that vintage family photos became a trend, right? Ok. I’m no trend follower, but I also got into the family photo albums, once or twice, and my mum was pretty gorgeous when she was young, so.. now I just want to make some copies, as you can see I really love black & white photography.

And in those days, it was the real deal. Black & white film.

Hmnn, Mum had a boyfriend who was an artist, or was that an artist, and a poet? Anyway, he took some shots, and was she ever the playful or coy model..

I must show…

And we have an album of poetry too, that’s true vintage…

Let’s very soon trace a few steps back in Time. .

~ by Teena Davidson on March 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
